ARMARKAT CAT TREE REVIEW FOR CHEWY

by Janet Blue on December 17, 2015

Disclaimer: Kitties Blue received the Armarkat® Classic Cat Tree B2501 tower/scratcher featured in this post free from Chewy as part of their Blogger Outreach Program in return for our fair and honest review.

primal

I am a big fan of Armarkat® products. When Chewy offered this 30-inch cat tree as one of their December products for review, I requested it immediately. I let Sydney at Chewy know Kitties Blue would try it out for a review, but my plan was to include it in our gifts to our local (Roanoke, VA), no-kill shelter, Angels of Assisi, for Lola and Lexy‘s Christmas Shelter Project.

I had no doubt the kitties would like this. They were on the little tree the moment their dad finished putting it together. Astrid, however, had to check out the box, and Mauricio had to mark it. They are kitties after all.

 

Armarkat cat tree review for Chewy

Kitties Blue review Armarkat for Chewy

 

I like Armarkat® products as they are easy to assemble, super sturdy and long lasting. The kitties have one of their larger tower/scratchers on the catio. It is the second of the same tree Kitties Blue have enjoyed using for years.

This small tree currently is on sale at Chewy for $42.99. The normal retail is $48. Add a couple bags of treats or a cat toy to your order to bring the total to $49, and Chewy will ship for free! Chewy provides one-stop shopping for all your cat needs.

Now that Kitties Blue have put their paw stamps of approval on Armarkat’s® small tree, we will pack it up for Angels of Assisi. We will share additional photos from there when we make our delivery of goodies.

Kitties Blue offer their sincere thanks to Chewy for giving them the opportunity to try out the Armarkat® Classic Cat Tree.

 

Share this:
Pipo/Minko/MrJackFreckles December 19, 2015 at 2:22 am

Since you loved it, we know the shelter kitties will thoroughly love it! What a great idea to gift it to them:)

Cathy Keisha December 18, 2015 at 11:02 pm

My Tree of Pain is Armarkat and I love it too. That looks like a great tree but since you’re reviewing it for Chewy, shouldn’t you have linked back to their site rather than the Armarkat site?
Cathy Keisha recently posted…Secret Paws Among FriendsMy Profile

Raven December 18, 2015 at 10:43 pm

It was nice of you to make sure that cat tree was up to snuff before donating it to the Angels of Assisi.
Raven recently posted…Investigating the holiday decorationsMy Profile

Sweet Purrfections December 18, 2015 at 9:04 pm

Looks like a great tree. We received one but Mom Paula hasn’t put it together yet.
Sweet Purrfections recently posted…The Force is Strong with These TwoMy Profile

Annie December 17, 2015 at 9:37 pm

We have this too to review! Pierrot loves it! You guys are so kind to donate to the shelter. I love the pics of all your kitties enjoying it. Great review!
Annie recently posted…Focus Fun on a Wordless WednesdayMy Profile

The Island Cats December 17, 2015 at 7:31 pm

That is a pawsome cat tree. And it’s really nice that you’re gonna donate it to the shelter. We know the shelter kitties will love it.
The Island Cats recently posted…What’s That Wally Doing?My Profile

Ellen Pilch December 17, 2015 at 6:40 pm

That is sweet of your kitties to donate their cat tree. That is a nice one.
Ellen Pilch recently posted…Phoebe’s Thursday ReportMy Profile

Brian Frum December 17, 2015 at 12:11 pm

We sure love cat trees and any shape and size!!!

mariodacat December 17, 2015 at 11:10 am

That does look like a very nice cat tree. How very nice of you to give it to a charity. Those kitties will appreciate it for sure.
mariodacat recently posted…A Sleep Over – Really! Part 1My Profile

mariodacat December 17, 2015 at 11:10 am

That does look like a very nice cat tree. How very nice of you to give it to a charity. Those kitties will appreciate it for sure.
mariodacat recently posted…A Sleep Over – Really! Part 1My Profile

mariodacat December 17, 2015 at 11:10 am

That does look like a very nice cat tree. How very nice of you to give it to a charity. Those kitties will appreciate it for sure.
mariodacat recently posted…A Sleep Over – Really! Part 1My Profile

Kitty Cat Chronicles December 17, 2015 at 10:59 am

Looks like a fun tree! The small size makes it easier to find a place for it, I’m sure. We have one big tree, but some smaller trees that can be placed around the house would be nice. We will have to look into this. Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing how the kitties at the shelter enjoy it!
Sampy sends Astrid 20934203948520938475134 kisses, and we all send lots of love!

Sammy December 17, 2015 at 6:59 am

Oh I know the kitties at the shelter will just LOVE their new cat tree!!!!! That’s nice of you to donate it to them……

Hugs, Sammy
Sammy recently posted…Christmas FunMy Profile

Hannah and Lucy December 17, 2015 at 4:08 am

That looks like a pawsome cat tree and we’re sure you will all love to sit in and on it – no paw-di-cuffs please!
Luv Hannah and Lucy xx xx

Lone Star Cats December 17, 2015 at 2:18 am

Looks like a pawsome tree!
Lone Star Cats recently posted…Wordless WednesdayMy Profile

Summer December 17, 2015 at 2:10 am

Well, of COURSE the kitties would give this a paw’s up! That’s awesome it’s going to benefit cats looking for homes.
Summer recently posted…Present WrappingMy Profile

McGuffy's Reader December 17, 2015 at 1:42 am

Great pictures. It is easy to see that Kitties Blue had fun with this cat tree. That is sweet that you are gifting it.

Dad and Stella won’t be home until January 2nd. Hugs…xo.
McGuffy’s Reader recently posted…HeartsMy Profile

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: