KOOKY KITTENS CAT MASSAGE ROLLER REVIEW/GIVEAWAY

by Janet Blue on March 21, 2017

Kooky Kittens Cat Massage RollerEvery kitty loves a good massage, and we have found the purrfect tool to facilitate that, the Kooky Kittens Cat Massage Roller. This simple, yet unique tool, consisting of a two-piece handle with a total of nine knobby rollers can be used with one, two or three roller heads (see photo on right). The
adjustable handle allows the Massage Roller to adapt to the shape and size of any cat. Some of Kitties Blue are a bit chunky, so the roller works best with the center piece removed when using it for a full-body massage.

To see the tool in action, checkout this video by Kooky Kittens, showing the Cat Massage Roller and another Kooky Kitten roller product.

 

 

Kitties Blue have some photos of them enjoying massages to share as well.

 

Kooky Kittens Review

 

Not all Kitties Blue were equally enthusiastic. Cooper Murphy only enjoyed the massage with the single, center roller, especially on the top of his head. My arm gets tired of rolling before he gets tired of having his head massaged.

Cooper also enjoyed chewing on the rollers. For this reason, we suggest putting the Massage Roller out of reach of the kitties when not in use.

Others, like Calista Jo, found the massage quite enjoyable, but took off as soon as the camera appeared. No surprise there.

We think most kitties will find a Kooky Kittens massage quite enjoyable; though, it may take them a bit to get accustomed to it. Kitties Blue suggest you begin with the center, single roller if your cat seems hesitant at first.

Kooky Kittens is a cat toy and product retailer focused on giving cat guardians unique products to ensure their cats will always be having the
time of their lives.

If you’d like to have your very own Cat Massage Roller, leave a comment on this post prior to Sunday, March 26, at 5 p.m. ET, for an opportunity to win one. Winner will be selected using Random.org and will be announced on Tuesday, the 28th.

If you don’t want to wait to get your very own Cat Massage Roller, they are available (along with a variety of other products) at KookyKittens.com for $9.95. The regular price is $14.

Disclosure: Kitties Blue received the Kooky Kittens Cat Massage Roller free of charge to test and review. We were not financially compensated for this post. The opinions are completely those of Kitties Blue and their human based on our experiences.

screen-shot-2016-09-18-at-11-12-00-pm

 

 

 

 

 

Share this:
Peaches & Paprika March 25, 2017 at 8:40 pm

We LOVE massages! Hope we is da winnah! Whoever created this massager, thank you from the world of cats!

Andrea @ From The Sol March 25, 2017 at 1:26 pm

I have two chubby boys who would love the roller message and two perky females who will be harder to convince, but in the end, I am guessing they will succumb … 🙂 Wonderful idea …

Andrea @ From The Sol
Andrea @ From The Sol recently posted…Caturday Art Blog HopMy Profile

Stacy Uncorked March 24, 2017 at 10:57 pm

Holy cat massager! I’ve never seen anything like that! Maybe that’s the secret message my kitties have been trying to relay! 😉 Thanks for the giveaway!
Stacy Uncorked recently posted…Looking Forward to Spring and More with Friendly Fill-Ins and Celebrate the Small Things!My Profile

Pipo/Minko/MrJackFreckles March 22, 2017 at 11:00 pm

How unique! We would love to have a chance to win one of those!

Kitty Cat Chronicles March 22, 2017 at 8:27 am

Very interesting! I’ve never seen anything like this before. I wonder if any of my gang would enjoy it. I’ll have to enter the giveaway and see!
Sampy sends a kiss to every massage loving kitty in the world, and we all send lots of love!!!
Kitty Cat Chronicles recently posted…Wordless Wednesday: Covered in KittiesMy Profile

Katie Isabella March 22, 2017 at 7:44 am

Oh my…kitties are getting cool stuffs these days! I wonder if I would like that.

By the way I too have been victimized by an overly enthusiastic spam filter that took you and all other WP or private domain persons and kitties from making it through. I wondered what had happened.

Deziz World March 21, 2017 at 11:46 pm

Oh Me Cats How fun!!! Dat looks so cool. And everypawdy sure did look like they was havin’ fun. We would luv to enter da give away. Big hugs

Luv ya’

Dezi and Raena
Deziz World recently posted…Blest Sunday: Tactful/less Chatting CatsMy Profile

The Florida Furkids March 21, 2017 at 8:23 pm

Oh wow – we would LOVE one of these!!!

The Florida Furkids with 87 bazillion smoochies and tons of love to Mau from Allie
The Florida Furkids recently posted…Tasty Tuesday #chewyinfluencerMy Profile

emma and buster March 21, 2017 at 7:11 pm

That looks like a fun gadget. We use our human’s massager 🙂
emma and buster recently posted…Wordless Wednesday (not!)My Profile

The Island Cats March 21, 2017 at 5:37 pm

We won this massager in somebuddy else’s giveaway. We haven’t used it yet but we think it might be fun.
The Island Cats recently posted…FroliCat® Multi Laser Review and GiveawayMy Profile

Angel, Kirby and Max March 21, 2017 at 4:06 pm

That is an interesting toy! WE are not sure that we would like it but you never know till you try it!
Angel, Kirby and Max recently posted…Max does Mancat MondayMy Profile

The Swiss Cats March 21, 2017 at 3:06 pm

Zorro would love it ! Purrs
The Swiss Cats recently posted…Quel âge a votre chat ?My Profile

Brian March 21, 2017 at 10:46 am

Such a cool way to win a massage by leaving a message!
Brian recently posted…Tabby Tuesday: Sometimes Good, Sometimes NotMy Profile

Ellen Pilch March 21, 2017 at 9:29 am

I have never seen one of those, I bet some of my cats would like it and Prancie would want to chew it too. XO
Ellen Pilch recently posted…#ChewyInfluencerMy Profile

Lone Star Cats March 21, 2017 at 8:54 am

I bet I’d LUV a head massage.
Lone Star Cats recently posted…Happy Birthday Crockett!My Profile

McGuffy's Reader March 21, 2017 at 7:42 am

I cannot imagine some cats with this thing. Some cats just get so (over) stimulated! Chloe Jo and George would just think it was a toy. Grizelda and Maggie might go for it…maybe. Interesting, though! Great review! HUGS.
McGuffy’s Reader recently posted…Mr. LeprechaunMy Profile

The Menagerie Mom March 21, 2017 at 7:32 am

Oh, this looks purrfect. You know what, though? I think the furbaby around here who would enjoy this the most is pup Astrid. That girl loves loves loves massages. She makes this here human massage her every night during TV time. Thank you for sharing this with us!
The Menagerie Mom recently posted…Food Topper Tuesday (#ChewyInfluencer)My Profile

Stephanie B March 21, 2017 at 5:54 am

That seems like a cool way to massage my kitties would probably love it.

Sue March 21, 2017 at 5:37 am

That a cool massager! I bet my four would love it so much that I would have to have it surgically installed! Mol

Sammy March 21, 2017 at 5:34 am

WOW – it would be like going to a fancy spa to have a massage! If Teddy would stay STILL long enough I think he might like this because he DOES like a good rub down and petting session. I’m glad some of your crew enjoyed it too!

Hugs, Pam
Sammy recently posted…Pre-Tease MondayMy Profile

Summer March 21, 2017 at 1:42 am

I bet I would love this! And maybe Binga. Probably not Boodie – you have to chase her down to so much as pet her (and then she remembers she likes being petted).
Summer recently posted…Se Habla MeowMy Profile

mommakatandherbearcat March 21, 2017 at 12:29 am

I want to apologize for not stopping by more … I found all the e-mail notifications (for the last two weeks!!!) from your blog in my spam folder earlier today. GRRRRRR. I made sure to mark all of them as not spam so it doesn’t happen again. These massagers look fun! I bet Bear would turn to putty as only a true Momma’s boy would 🙂
mommakatandherbearcat recently posted…Best catMy Profile

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: